2020 NCAA Women’s Frozen Four Semifinals

20 Jun

Event Details

2020 NCAA Women’s Frozen Four Semifinals

March 20, 2020

Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

The Women’s Frozen Four will be contested at Agganis Arena in Boston for the second time in history.  Eight teams will be selected and the four winner’s of the quarterfinal games will be participate in the semifinals.  The winner’s from these semifinal games will participate in the championship game to be held two days later.  This will be the 20th Women’s Frozen Four to be held, with the first one being held back in 2001.

For more information please visit: http://www.ncaa.com/news/ncaa/article/2017-04-18/2019-2022-future-di-ncaa-championship-sites