2020 NCAA Women’s Frozen Four Championship

20 Jun

Event Details

2020 NCAA Women’s Frozen Four Championship

March 22, 2020

Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

The Women’s Frozen Four will be contested at Agganis Arena in Boston for the second time in history.  The championship game will feature the winner’s of the semifinal games held two days earlier.  This will be the 20th Women’s Frozen Four to be held, with the first one being held back in 2001.

For more information please visit: http://www.ncaa.com/news/ncaa/article/2017-04-18/2019-2022-future-di-ncaa-championship-sites